matric farewell dresses Dress Reviews



Date:13/11/2014

By Lucy “Here are the photos, She had a good time & looked stunning


Date:25/10/2014

By Natalie “Thank you Fiona for your assistance with Claires dress, it’s a beautiful dress..

I’m happy we went with this dress & not the green one, this one is so much more nicer


Date:19/10/2014

By Kiara “Herewith pics of me in my dress for the dance, I was complimented by lots of people, thanks a mill !


Date:15/10/2014


By Barbara “I received the dress today and its lovely, thank you..it’s more beautiful then the picture


Date:5/10/2014

By Patricia “Yo yo yo!! The dress is stunning stunning stunning !! Thank you so much !


Date:2/10/2014

By Belinda “Thanks for all your help, the dress is beautiful !


Date:30/09/2014

By Mariette “Liewe Fiona, Hier is die fotos van Estelle van haar matriekafskeid. Baie dankie vir jou hulp en bystand,

Sy lyk absoluut STUNNING!



Date:6/08/2014

 By Elize: Hi Fiona, I would just like to thank you once again for the beautiful dress...I will definately forward you pics

and continue advertising The Glass Slipper by mouth as well...One again a Big Thank You


Date:4/07.2014

By Johan “We received the dress today, it is very nice, thank you for helping me and my daughter

You give very good service


Date:30/06/2014

By Sabrina “Thank you so much, my dress is beautiful and fits perfectly


Date:20/04/2014

By Estelle “Thanks Fiona for all your help, the dress is just like the picture, I was so worried.

It’s a bit long, but I can take up the hem, no problem, thank you so much again !


Date:18/04/2014

By Dudu “Thank you so much for your help, the dress was lovely and Philane had a really nice time


Date:01/02/2014

By Irene “ Hi Fiona, my niece wore a dress purchased from you last year for her Matric farewell, she looked so lovely, I was wondering if you could make me a dress as in the picture for my wedding in June.                                                              I might need some sort of jacket..being in the middle of winter . . .?


Date:20/01/2014

By Tumi “My friend wore this dress last year to a matric dance, she said she bought it from you,

 can you make me the same dress in red ?



Date: 2/10/2013
By Zanele "Thank you for my dress, its very, very nice. I am also going to wear it for my mother’s wedding next year


Date:29/10/2013

By Katherine “I just received my dress, thank you very much, it’s beautiful”


Date: 07/06/2013

"I just received my dress and absolutely love it! Thank you so much for all your help and answering all my millions of emails,

 will definately refer your site to everyone i know.

P.S I'm glad i chose the purple colour, it's stunning. Regards June"


Date:03/06/2013

"Arrived in 4 weeks and am very happy, have recommended your site to several friends. Will be shopping soon for burlesque corsets for my sisters bachelorettes!"


Date:31/05/2013

I'm so happy! The fitting is perfect! However, I had minor problems with the zipper in the beginning. I didn't really expect the train at the back, but overall, I still love it :) Thank you so much <3 Alice


Date:28/05/2013
“I think this is a stunning dress! Does it come in white? and I want to know is there a catch to why this beautiful dress is such a good price?
Will it look the same as the picture? Ellen"


Date:18/04/2013

'A very beautiful dress. The color is matching perfect, and a very good quality!"


Date:16/04/2012

"This dress is absolutly beautiful! You should see the look on my daughters face and on my face as well. Great job! I am so pleased and want to thank you so very very much! I will definitely refer your website to anybody I know. Thank you, thank you, thank you and have a great day!" Silvia Perez


Date:02/04/2013

By Kourtney "I love my dress! It is even more beautiful than I imagined! I thought it wouldn't be the same as the R7000.00 one in the store, compared to the R4700 I paid, but it's identical !Thanks so much for your business!!! "


Date:27/03/2013

By Annabelle" this dress looked exactly like the picture when it arrived. i was worried about ordering online but i measured myself and ordered a standard fit dress and the fit is brilliant! would highly recommend your service.






Date:08/03/2013

By Cherise "Good job sizing-they fit perfectly!"



Date:21/01/2013

"Hi, remember me, I bought the bright pink dress for my daughters 21'st, it was a little longer then expected, but with her heels on it worked perfectly
Thank you so much for your time & patience, we loved the dress & Candice looked beautiful. Kind Regards Monica"



Date:08/01/2013

By Jean "This dress was a big hit! Thanks so much"



Date:09/11/2012

"Ons was baie opgewonde om die rok te sien en het baie komplimente ontvang by die partytjie.

Weereens baie dankie. Groete, Antoinette"














Date:16/10/2015

By Evelyn “Herewith pics of Sonya, she loved the dress and received lots of compliments, thanks again for everything”


Date:6/11/2015

By Tracey “Fiona, the dress is lovely, but is too long, when can we come to shorten? “


Date:14/11/2015

By Robyn “Very happy with the dress, thanks”


Date:12/12/2015


By Jacqui “The dress is beautiful, thanks so much Fiona”



Date: 1/05/2015

By Erin “Thank you once again for my dress, it was so unique, no one had anything close to my design”


Date: 23/05/2015

By Tandiwe “Eish ...my dress is beautiful, thank you”


Date:30/06/2015

By Kehilwe “I feel like a princess, the dress is beautiful” it looks just like the picture, thank you”


Date:13/08/2015

By Chara “We are very happy with the dress, thank you


Date:15/09/2015

By Melissa “The dress is ABSOLUTELY beautiful, I love it, thank you so much for your help


Date:02/10/2015

By Nicolene “Here are photos of Me at the dance, the dress was great! Thank you sooooo much :)


Date:10/10/2015

By Chantelle “The dress is lovely, thank you very much”


Date:25/10/2015


By Ilette “Very happy with the dress, thank you”



Date:30/10/2015

By Henry “Thank you so much for helping my daughter with her dress, she was so stressed out until she saw you and after receiving the dress, she loved it, thank you for my easing my pressure, will definately recommend your services to others”


WWW.GLASSSLIPPER.CO.ZA

Home New Arrivals Why Corsets  Overbust Corsets Waist Trainers Bridal Corsets Underbust Corsets Leather Corsets Steampunk Corsets Plus Size Corsets Matric Dance Dresses Wedding Dresses Ball Gowns Fashion Dresses Dress Reviews Size Chart Dress Info Gallery Stage Door About Us
Home New Arrivals Why Corsets  Overbust Corsets Waist Trainers Bridal Corsets Underbust Corsets Leather Corsets Steampunk Corsets Plus Size Corsets Matric Dance Dresses Wedding Dresses Ball Gowns Fashion Dresses Dress Reviews Size Chart Dress Info Gallery Stage Door About Us